Inaugural AUCAOS Meeting

The inaugural meeting of AUCAOS took place at Macquarie University, New South Wales on Monday 13th March 2017.

Attendees in person: Prof Paul Burn (University of Queensland), Assoc Prof Chris McNeill (Monash University), Dr David Huang (University of Adelaide), Dr Andrew Nelson (ANSTO), Dr Tamim Darwish (ANSTO) and Dr Nikos Kopidakis (Macquarie University). Via video link: Dr Ebinazar Namdas (University of Queensland), Dr Shih-Chun Lo (University of Queensland), Dr Ron White (James Cook University) & Alan Mark (University of Queensland).