Merck Travel Grant Competition Results

Congratulations to the following young scientists:

Inseong Cho

Runners Up:
Ashish Sharma
Yanting Yin
Guanran Zhang

The Winner will receive funding for the cost of registration, accommodation, and flights to the AUCAOS symposium. Three runners-up will be offered access to Global technical support for their proposed research submitted in the competition, and win a cash prize.